Find your Destiny


Navigation

Top Affiliates

Photobucket

Affiliates

Topsites

Latest topics

» I am a Gamer
Sat Feb 27, 2010 4:22 pm by Gamer

» Don't fear, Sceptile Kid is here!
Sun Feb 21, 2010 8:57 pm by Sceptile Kid

» Can I be a moderator???
Mon Feb 15, 2010 7:08 pm by zappyspiker

» Gym Leader Tryouts
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:21 am by NotchedEarPichu

» Hey NotchedEarPichu here I'm new
Fri Feb 12, 2010 4:16 am by NotchedEarPichu

» affilation
Tue Feb 02, 2010 9:41 pm by Ventus

» Itsa Atlantis/BlackRayquaza!
Thu Jan 28, 2010 12:24 am by BlackRayquaza

» ocklee55556 from PSN and PokeLeaf
Sat Jan 23, 2010 1:38 pm by rocklee55556

» Arcaninetales Has Arrived!
Sun Jan 17, 2010 12:47 am by zappyspiker

November 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

New Pokemon Partners attatched

Fri Sep 11, 2009 1:20 am by zappyspiker

Hey guys
So I think you've seen a big improvement to the sidebar, right?
Yep that's right Pokemon Partner's has been attached to your sidebar.
Don't have one? Well that means you haven't probably posted in the thread "Pokemon Partner Claims" Post here so I know what Pokemon you want on your sidebar (Just as someone doesn't have the same Pokemon you want)

Cheers,
Zappyspiker

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 398 messages in 98 subjects

We have 198 registered users

The newest registered user is pok4312

Poll

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 26 on Wed Sep 27, 2017 1:14 am

Trainers Online

Current date/time is Sat Nov 25, 2017 7:42 am