Find your Destiny


Navigation

Top Affiliates

Photobucket

Affiliates

Topsites

Latest topics

» I am a Gamer
Sat Feb 27, 2010 4:22 pm by Gamer

» Don't fear, Sceptile Kid is here!
Sun Feb 21, 2010 8:57 pm by Sceptile Kid

» Can I be a moderator???
Mon Feb 15, 2010 7:08 pm by zappyspiker

» Gym Leader Tryouts
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:21 am by NotchedEarPichu

» Hey NotchedEarPichu here I'm new
Fri Feb 12, 2010 4:16 am by NotchedEarPichu

» affilation
Tue Feb 02, 2010 9:41 pm by Ventus

» Itsa Atlantis/BlackRayquaza!
Thu Jan 28, 2010 12:24 am by BlackRayquaza

» ocklee55556 from PSN and PokeLeaf
Sat Jan 23, 2010 1:38 pm by rocklee55556

» Arcaninetales Has Arrived!
Sun Jan 17, 2010 12:47 am by zappyspiker

November 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Big upgrade Incoming!

Fri Oct 30, 2009 6:27 am by zappyspiker

So this place has been down for a while right? Not to worry, soon we shall have the new layout installed plus a few more upgrades so members please stay patient and keep active!

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 398 messages in 98 subjects

We have 198 registered users

The newest registered user is pok4312

Poll

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 26 on Wed Sep 27, 2017 1:14 am

Trainers Online

Current date/time is Sat Nov 25, 2017 7:41 am